Forgot Password?



For the June 13th episode of Mnet M! Countdown, various artists held their comeback stage including Rainbow with "Sunshine," Ivy with "I Dance," Nell with "Ocean of Light," SISTAR with "Give It To Me," and After School with "First Love," while new male group BTS had their debut stage with "We Are Bulletproof" and "No More Dream."

Other performances for the night included VIXX, EXO, Shinhwa, 100%, Henry, 2PM, MBLAQ, Bumkey, Skarf and Boys Republic.

The top two artists for the win tonight were Lee Hyori with "Bad Girls" and Huh Gak & Eunji of A Pink with "Short Hair." Taking her 1st win on the show for the week is Lee Hyori with "Bad Girls"! Unfortunately, due to scheduling conflicts, Lee Hyori was not there to accept her award.

Lee Hyori No.1

Source KMnetLIve2

You must be logged in to comment.
profile image