Forgot Password?



Seo Inyoung is back with her latest mini-album "Forever Young," released on May 15th.

Putting aside her alter-ego name "Elly," Seo Inyoung makes a comeback after last releasing the single "Let's Dance" last October. She collaborated with KUSH, Seo Wonjin and Seo Woojung, who are known to have worked with big names such as Big Bang, 2NE1 and G-Dragon.

The track "I Want You Back" is a disco track with retro electronic sounds, while "Anymore" is a retro, up-tempo trance song.

The title track "Let's Break Up" features poetic lyrics about a woman's pain over a breakup, and has a unique, modern rock and blues sound with an acoustic guitar riff playing in the background.

You can purchase her new album at Bugs and Olleh Music.

Source: BubbleFeetGravityCH9

You must be logged in to comment.
profile image